The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87991084 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Knanya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Kuwait. Moved to India in 2005 for my higher education and worked in Amazon and KPMG as a soft skills trainer. Moved to Australia in September 2016.

An ardent lover of dance and have learned various forms of dance from contemporary to salsa and bachata. Enjoy fitness and work outs, especially running! Even better if my future man would enjoy it too!

Believe that life needs to be taken as it comes. An ambivert who loves adventure, exploring different cuisines, dance and driving. I cook to survive but a complete foodie- ever ready to experiment different cuisines and never say no to food.

My family means the world to me. Looking for someone who is willing to live, love, cry and laugh through the good, bad and ugly times a ahead:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.