The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87957179 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Venugopal and my wife's name is Valsala Devi (late). I'm from Vadakara and my wife is from Pattambi, Palakkad. We are settled in Chennai. I have two children and this profile is created for my elder son who is a sincere, caring and loving person. I have a daughter younger to him. She is married and is blessed with a baby girl (1year old) and they are also settled in Chennai. My son is self employed and his business is related to Industrial chemical distribution to food and pharma companies. His regular income is Rs. 30000 per month (take home) and his company profits (a variable amount) are shared at their end of financial year after IT filings.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Chennai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.