The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87794417 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
God fearing individual who grew up in the Middle East, now settled in Australia (Permanent Resident). Has a Bachelors degree in Biochemistry from Madras University and a Masters Degree from Macquarie University, Sydney. Currently working in Sydney as an Urban/ City Planner.

Parents settled in Kuwait. Has one sister, married and now settled in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.