The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87682240 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login had her schooling in Bangalore. She is tall and fair. She has been a meritorious student and an all round performer in school and college. She was the Head Girl at KV, was selected for Government of India Science scholarship and was a member of JENYSIS delegation to Japan while at school. She holds a BE Degree in Electrical Engineering from BMSCE, one of the best 3 in Bangalore and was the second best student. She did PGDM in Energy Management from NTPC School of Business, Noida (NSB)mentored by IIM-A..

She is currently working in New Delhi with EY as Consultant in Power Sector.

She is an affable and loving girl who values family and relationships. She is good looking and tall (5 Feet, 8 inches). Her Star is "BHARANI"

She has a younger brother doing Articleship and preparing for Final CA Course. I am recently retired IA&AS Officer (Director Level). Mother is MA - B. Ed and teaches English in a reputed Public School in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Blogging, Writing, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 360,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.