The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87635354 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,RC Syrian
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Single child of well settled parents in UAE for over 28 years. Born and brought up in Dubai. Family hail from Nalukodi and belong to Changanacherry archdioceses. Did schooling from Our Own English HS Dubai, BBA from Middlesex Unty - Dubai and MBA from Amity Uty - Dubai. Currently doing intern in marketing with Groupe SEB at their Dubai office. Proposals are invited from parents of well educated and employed boys in UAE, Europe, Australia and US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, RC Syrian
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto AED 500,000, Upto AUD 200,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.