The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87498918 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has completed her MBBS from Sri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Sciences, Indore.
Presently, she is doing her first year MD in Radiology from SAIMS Indore.
Interventional Radiology is her field of interest.
She did her schooling from Indian School, Al-Ghubra, Muscat.
She is an extremely focused, hardworking and a determined person. By nature, she is soft-spoken, caring and a fun-loving individual blessed with a charming personality.
Calm and composed, she is an easy-going individual who is raised with superior moral values. Simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behaviour. She loves reading, interior decoration, dress designing, travelling, driving and painting.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband and me are malayalis but brought up in North India. My husband was in Pali Rajasthan and I was at Bokaro Steel city in Jharkhand.He is a Civil Engineer by profession presently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.