The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87251416 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother. He has completed his Masters in Travel & Tourism. Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of his personality. He is understanding and friendly. We are looking for a girl who can enter our family as a daughter and be part of our family as one amongst us.
We are a family of 5, dad, mom & 3 kids. Dad is working in Saudi and Mom a homemaker. Am the eldest daughter Shanu married & settled in Bangalore. Name Visible on Login is the eldest son for whom we are seeking alliance. He is currently working with Emirates for the past 8 years. Shanson is the youngest brother, done his post graduation & currently working with Accenture (Navi Mumbai)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.