The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87210284 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Pentecost
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We have made this profile on behalf of my brother . He is currently starting his own busines in TVM, before he was working as an project coordinator for a networking company in private sector, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from an middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Oman. ( now in Thiruvananthapuram )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Pentecost
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:IPC, Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.