The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86919041 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Portsmouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you visiting my profile. Born and brought up in India(Thodupuzha, Kerala), from an upper-middleclass, nuclear family with moderate values.
I been living in UK since 2011. I finished both my bachelor's and masters degree in architecture from university of Portsmouth. Currently, looking for a job to get registered as a Chartered Architect in UK.

I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Thodupuzha, Kerala, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.