The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for my daughter, Name Visible on Login, who is working as a doctor (F2) for NHS England. She has graduated from The University of Manchester (MBBS, MSc). We are British citizens settled in the UK. Ours is a family of four, with both the parents being working professionals. Father is working as an engineering manager and mother is a secondary school Maths teacher. Currently both are on a short term assignment in Qatar (middle east). Younger brother is a mechanical engineer in the oil and gas sector, working for Shell Petroleum Company, Scotland - UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Finland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.