The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86455567 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI),Syrian Christians
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a recovering architect/policy practitioner working at a real estate wellness & tech company, providing sustainability consulting services. I grew up in India, moved to NYC for a masters program 5 years ago, fell in love with the city and stayed put!

Baking, quizzing, tending to my plants, singing in the church choir, trying new cuisines and exploring new cities are some of my favorite things to do.

I appreciate intelligent conversations, ambition and a sense of humor. I am looking for a partner who is kind and shares similar values as me. Let me know if you think we will be a good match and we can get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI), Syrian Christians
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.