The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86435858 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is born and brought up in North India and have completed B. Pharmacy from Chandigarh. He has completed Postgraduate diploma in 2018 from Canada and is working in Canada. He is spirit filled and God fearing and is looking for a suitable match born and brought up from outside kerala
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, California... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.