The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86345786 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile has been created for my brother.
Our family lived in Saudi Arabia before moving back to Ernakulam in 1999, where we spent most of our childhood. Name Visible on Login was the class topper in school and went on to earn his Master's degree in Computer Science from Texas A&M University. He is currently working in the US as a Software Engineer at Goldman Sachs.

He is warm, laid-back and funny and enjoys gaming, football, driving, singing and playing the piano. He is looking for a partner-in-crime, someone who values kindness and has a mind of her own.
Please reach out if you're interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ernakulam. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.