The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86280274 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • George Town, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son, Name Visible on Login.

He has completed his Honours degree in Electronics and Communication Engineering, and has been working as an Engineer for the past 3.5 years. As parents, we have taught our son to respect others, to be considerate and live life with a positive and progressive outlook.

Name Visible on Login is God fearing,humble and understanding. He is confident, but has an approachable personality and loves interacting with people of all ages. He is a nature lover and appreciates experiencing different cultures. His varied interests include hiking, backpacking, photography and writing.

Name Visible on Login is looking for a life partner who is optimistic, easy going, shares Christian values and who would be an equal partner to stand by him in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Nature
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksHistory, Self-help books
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Chaldean Syrian... more
Mother Tongue English, Malay, Malayalam
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.