The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86278683 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair - Vilakkithala
  • Southampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, how are you? My name is Name Visible on Login I currently work for a well-known cruise company and I sail out of Southampton, UK. I'm looking to settle in the UK as I already have secured work there with an ambulance service, I enjoy sports, I have a caring and fun personality, a great sense of humour (I'm told) and so if that ticks your boxes, get in touch. My profile is monitored by a friend in the UK too so if you would like to know more, ask away... If I'm not your cup of tea then take care and all the best in your search...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair - Vilakkithala
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.