The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86252398 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Panicker
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login's mother. my son was born in Kerala and as part of my job as a central government employee my son was brought up in Northern states of India. He has travelled extensively and likes to experience cultural diversities. He's a music aficionado, spiritual in his thinking and is humble and well read.
He has done his bachelors and post graduation in media and art studies. Name Visible on Login is an independent filmmaker and works as a cinematographer and producer, he's optimistic about his career goals. Although we are liberal and close-knit as a family in our outlook, we are looking for a partner who is educated, caring and also comes from a similar abode.
This profile is managed by we both, Name Visible on Login and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Panicker
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.