The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86161772 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for my one and only daughter. She graduated B.Tech.(Food Technology). She completed her MBA in HR (2016 -18) and working in Bangalore.
She is born again and baptised believer. She is brought up in North and her schooling is done in North as well. Seeking life partner preferably malayalees brought up in North India. We are basically from Brethren Church background in Kerala. Here in Patna we goes to interdenominational (Pentecostal doctrine) church.We have a house of our own in Thrissur.
Praying and waiting for God's choice of a life partner who loves the Lord and be a part of God's ministry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Patna. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Mumbai, Ernakulam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.