The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. I'm looking to find someone to settle down with, however I would like to get to know the person too - so not looking for a sudden marriage.

I would describe myself as caring and kind-hearted guy who has a mix of traditional and western liberal values with an independent and positive outlook on life. I'm quite ambitious with plans to venture outside of my day job and set up my own business and also engage in philanthropy in the future. I also plan in doing a specialist MBA in the near future.

I currently work for a very well known Football Club as well as its charitable arm in London, working for the Medical department of the Club and behind the scenes with the business and finance of the charity. I also do some coaching and delivery too. I like to keep fit by working out at the gym and playing football as well as being a big fan of food and trying new cuisines.

Travelling around the world is also something I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.