The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86080942 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Marthomite
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Done my Master Pharmacy (M. PHARMA) from Amity University after completion of my B. Pharmacy. And currently working in an Pharma industry in Delhi in Pharmacovigilance profile. As per my studies and carrier related things are concerned all were done in Delhi.

By gods grace my family consist of mom dad and sister, at present we all are working in Delhi itself. But my both parents although they are working but they are almost retired. My sister is working in teaching profession as tutor in Delhi after completion of Msc nursing.And my sister got married this year in April 2021.

Our native place is kerala, at Chengannur, pennukkara. My father place is Kallothutaril (Poovannethu) family in kerala

I believe only in one thing that whatever happens it happens by the will of God either good or bad.

Although I was born and brought up in a marthoma community. I do attend different prayer meeting which ever are held example convention including... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthomite
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Faridabad, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.