The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with as a Speech Language Pathologist & Clinical Head in a reputed centre in Bangalore. She has done her Masters from All India Institute of Speech and Hearing. We hail from Thiruvananthapuram. She is a fun loving person, likes to travel and is very much career focused who gives equal importance to her family & loved ones. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired, and has a sister who is married. Her friends describe her as ambitious, calm & gentle. Her hobbies include travelling, reading, pets & music.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, Kuwait, Canada, Ireland, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AED 90,000 to 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.