The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I completed my bachelor's degree in commerce, then went for advance diploma in animation and Vfx(3 year) certification from Cambridge University. I got certification for digital marketing and lead specialisation.I have worked in various IT companies with good experience in operations as Quality Lead and Project Manager. Currently I am working remotely with Citadel Technologies(US) as Project Manager.

I believe I am calm, mature, straightforward, good orator with good sense of humour and general knowledge. I love animals, exploring new places, listening music, driving (has already driven most part of India), spending time with family. After work you will find me spending time with family or driving in nature.

We are not very particular about jathagam match, and also fine with any location.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.