The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85522881 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a Product Evangelist in a Fin-tech company in Bangalore. She has done MBA(Marketing & Business Analytics). Apart from the educational qualifications, she is a Graduate in Hindustani Music.

We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Raipur. Her Grand Parents also reside with us and are retired from Govt. Job. She was born and brought up in Raipur, Chhattisgarh.
I am a Professor in Economics & currently working with state government and my wife is also a Professor working in State University.
She is friendly with all her associates with a secular outlook in dealing with matters related to life and living. She has pleasing manners and active habits while dealing with family members and friends.
She is creative pragmatic and sharp at accomplishing any task given to or happened to be before her.
She is always happy and would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, Noida, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhopal, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.