The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85511394 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I really appreciate a partner with strong values,ethics and behaviour. It's very important you to be best friend of mine whom I can trust . How good it would be, if we can have healthy , cheering and memorable conversations everyday .

There are few things which I don't like in life partner is short temper,dishonesty and selfishness

My interests are music, fitness and serve community. Currently I am doing a part-time charity project to support community.

By profession,I am a doctor . I recently came to UK .There is delay for my second exam due to covid. Currently ,I am working in Accident and Emergency department with NHS.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Software Developer / Programmer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.