The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85262015 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Proposals are invited for our daughter, Christian, 26 years old, completed masters degree in pharmacy and working as a senior hospital pharmacist in London.She is currently specialising in mental health.

I work as a NHS nurse and my husband is a professional writer (Karoor Soman). Name Visible on Login has two brothers- older one is a healthcare scientist whilst the younger one is currently in university undergoing a degree for healthcare management. We are seeking proposals from professionally qualified Christian men with good values. Ideally should be willing to settle in UK. If interested, please contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.