The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Marthoma
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering, working in Toronto, Canada as Compliance Manager for a Rail Transit Company. Im Canadian Citizen and open to move to USA. In my free time, I like to travel, play tennis, go for long drives and movies and enjoy nature. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed and have a sister who is married and blessed with a baby girl. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring and Sweet. Looking for someone who is talkative, fun, understanding, caring, adventurous and spontaneous :)
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Marthoma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.