The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84975637 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair - Vaniya
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a software consultant based in Cardiff. Born and brought up in India, been living in the UK for around four years now.

Small family consisting for me , mom and dad. Dad is a retired bank manager and mom is a homemaker. We hail from Kannur, Kerala.

Good food, long walks, music, coffee .. it's always the little things :)

Looking for a genuine connection, so would like to know the person well upfront.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair - Vaniya
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.