The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84870387 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Elmont, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have always winced at the thought of having a shaadi profile but in the name of open-mindedness, here goes.. I am currently doing my residency and figured it might not be the worst idea to try to find that someone special online. I like people who have brains, humor and self-confidence. I prefer an educated guy with goals and ambitions possibly good-looking with a great sense of humor. I am pretty outgoing and goofy but can be serious when I need to be. I'll try anything once and I thrive on meeting new people and will talk to anyone. I make friends in the strangest and most wonderful places that way. I'm looking for a guy who could be my bestfriend that could potentially lead to something more meaningful. If you think we'd be a good match, feel free to msg me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Elmont, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.