The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84741199 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has done her MBA in University of West London UK. She is an HR Manager currently working in MNC in Dubai. Only 3 Month lasted previous (only Nikah). we belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values. She is very honest and easygoing. Prefer who are already or willing to re locate to CANADA or US Please excuse if you have child.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Works with a Private Company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.