The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84697149 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Princeton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
What I am looking for: Someone intelligent, funny, open-minded, caring, and ready for a partner to go on an adventure. I am looking for someone I can easily talk to, have good chemistry with, and who will be there for me and my family through the good times and challenging ones.

My interests: I like to sing - throughout and after college I have been in several music groups, and enjoy performing and listening to different types of music. I also like watching/playing various sports, I enjoy playing darts, cards or getting together with friends; spending time with my dog, watching both good and bad TV shows.

About Me Professionally: I work for pharma company BMS (Bristol Myers Squibb) based in Central New Jersey. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cycling, Football, Working out, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.