The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84648405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Niles, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a director of rehab for 2 assisted living facilities. Having a relationship with the Lord is important to me and I enjoy sports, fitness, traveling, and doing things in the outdoors. I am looking for a partner ready to enjoy life together. Connect with me and give me a chance to win you over :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Niles, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.