The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84630712 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Mackay, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working as a Supervisor in the private sector. I have completed Diploma in Information Technology and a Certificate in Business. I am currently residing in Queensland, Australia along with my parents. I was born in Saudi Arabia and lived there for 12 years. Then I moved to London, UK, stayed there for 4 years and completed my high school education. In 2008, I relocated to Australia and attained my secondary and tertiary qualification.

I am looking for a partner who is trustworthy, caring, kind and has a lot of patience. I would appreciate if the person has good manners, hygiene, gives respect to elders and care for others feelings. Ideally, I prefer my match to have passed the English language test (IELTS/TOEFL/PTE/CAE/OET) with the required score.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Mackay, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.