The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84504638 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Ive lived all my life in Mumbai and currently working in Europe. I am looking for a girl with whom i can connect with. I take life as it comes without much expectations.I love watching movies. Fitness enthusiast and love working out or playing outdoor sport as it makes me menatlly stronger. I am also actively involved in social activities. Love to get drenched in rain.I am the youngest in the family and have my share of responsibilties.I have an elder sister who is happily married and settled in Mumbai. Looking forward to a girl who would accept my family as her own(the same is expected from me).There is a lot to one's story which cannot be completely penned here. You would know me better once we communicate.All the best for your search and thank you for stoping by my profile.:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.