The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84218257 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working as an lT professional in a private sector after completing bachelor's degree, coming from a middle class family with moderate values. Father is retired and mother is a homemaker, I have an elder brother who is married and working in Bangalore.
I am open to all castes and communities as long as they have open and liberal mindset. I was born and raised in Rourkela Odisha presently settled in Bangalore.


I am looking for someone who is humble,simple,kind, caring and has a positive attitude towards Life.
I wish to have a strong foundation of friendship with my partner however these are just preferences and I do believe that a human connection cannot be confined with words and filters so please do drop a message if you're interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.