The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84169473 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhuthachan
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thank You for visiting my profile !! We are upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values. We resides in Delhi-NCR from the last 03 decades. I was born in Delhi and brought up in Faridabad(NCR). We hail from Tattamanglam Palakkad. We have our own house in Faridabad.

I'm a commerce grad, completed MBA (Finance) from Symbiosis Pune 04 years back. Currently pursuing CFP (Certified Financial Planned).

Presently working with ICICI, Mutual Fund division from the last 07 Year. Prior to this i was associated with HDFC and Deutsche. 13 Years of overall work experience.

We are a family of two. Me and my
Mother (Low maintenance). Father passed away 06 years due to cardiac arrest. I have one elder sister. She is married and settled in Kannur, Kerala.

I love traveling, exploring new places, playing guitar, dancing. I'm also into fitness.

We are looking for an educated girl, who knows family values also who likes to travel.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Faridabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.