The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83961326 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Durham, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for an equally well educated, God fearing boy from a good family, settled in the US or Canada. Our girl is God fearing, beautiful, smart and caring with traditional Indian values. She is an accomplished medical doctor, who has traveled to many countries for studies. She is a Pediatrician currently living in Durham, North Carolina doing her fellowship in ID program. She is a Canadian citizen.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values.She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.