The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83883053 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok so here is me in a nutsell :) Born and raised in Dubai, completed my post grad and worked as an engineer in emirates for few years. Currently in Melbourne, just completed my masters and now working as an engineer. My parents are from Pathanamthita, been living in Dubai for the past 35 years but we have a strong base back home in Kerala ( pathanamthita and trivandrum).

We are an affluent family, my dad is working in dubai in the government sector and mom is a housewife. Brother is running family business

Apart from being fluent in English, I know how to read write and speak in malayalam as well (parents made sure of that ). Im a fun loving person, career oriented, an extrovert but I believe I have introverted moments as well. Always up for a good convo, foodie (desserts are everything), love long drives and the beaches.If you wish to know more about me, do initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.