The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83812067 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would need time to spend with the respective person and know each other better before we make a long term decision.

Family Details : Father retired Bank Manager (Abudhabi)
Mother : Housewife

Elder brother : Unmarried & working for a private firm
Education : Studied in Sharjah Indian School till 6th Grade and pursued further education in Trivandrum. Completed B.tech in Electronics and Communication and did MBA
I started my career in Airtel as Area Sales Manager after completing my PGDM(MBA) from SCMS-Cochin. Then moved to PepsiCo as Sales officer. Now i joined as Sales Manager for Kerala State in a footwear company.
Well, I guess that's it. I cant explain more since its too awkward to keep bragging about myself.Lets get in touch and know each other better.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mumbai, Chennai, Thiruvananthapuram, Ernakulam... more
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.