The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83250575 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as an anesthesiologist in a prestigious hospital in Mumbai.
Music has always been my passion. Was born in the Gulf but spent most of my growing up years in Mumbai.
I would describe myself as a mixture of an extrovert and an introvert(depends on my company). Both my parents are retired and settled down in Mumbai.
I would like to meet a person who is honest, whom I could be comfortable with and musically oriented!
I am from a nuclear family, liberal in our views.
Please feel free to message n we can know more about each other later.
Regards,
Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Bahrain, Cyprus
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.