The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83113764 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Psychologist
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my youngest daughter. She is down to earth person, with a boarder perspective towards life. Religious yet outgoing and bubbly .Born and brought in UAE. An avid traveler and nature lover. She has completed her masters and is working as a Consultant for a renowned global firm in Singapore. We are looking for a like-minded groom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Khoja... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.