The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82920189 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a post graduate from IIT Madras and recently completed PhD in mechanical engineering at the University of Melbourne (2014 - 18). I am currently working as a research assistant in the same University. I have earlier worked for two years as a researcher in Melbourne and at IITM. I wish to go for postdoctoral research preferably in Australia and wish to stay here a few more years if circumstances favor.


I consider myself as an ambitious, social, friendly, well-read and an easy going person. I expect my partner to be simple, considerate, open-minded, supportive, well educated and a good friend to me.

My father is a retired Gov. employee and mother is a house maker. Both my eldest brother and elder sister are married and settled with their kids. My family is settled at Punukkannoor, Kollam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.