The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82577379 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Pulaya,Hindu scheduled caste
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login.I was born in Muvattupuzha.Permenantly reside in Aluva in Ekm Dist.I am simple.from a lower middle class family.Open minded,less spoken,peace lover.not a talkative.Barely talk to girls.Sensitive a little.hobbies are reading,astronomy,tv watching and net browsing.My star is Punartham.Im looking for a whole life companion who would be loving,caring and who would be with me in my happiness and sadness,who will understand my strength and weakness,will stand by my side in every stage of life and will not leave me till the end of my life.My family consist of my dad,mom,2 bros.My elder bro married and my younger bro completed his PG and trying for a job now
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Pulaya, Hindu scheduled caste
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.