The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82140489 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have acquired my BTech in Computer Science and Engineering from a reputed institute. To boost my career prospects, I have also completed a Post Graduate Diploma in Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence. At present, I am working as a Software Developer with Zoho Corporation, a private firm in Chennai. Before this, I take eternal pride in getting selected in a reputed company at first instance as a Software Developer.

Slightly reserved by nature, I take time to open up; but once the ice is broken, I am a delightful person to be around. My well-organized nature helps me to work efficiently towards my goals. Exploring various cuisines as well as cultures is something that I enjoy; I mainly relish South-Indian, Arabic and North-Indian delicacies. When in leisure, I like listening to most forms of music and watching Hollywood as well as regional movies. Other than this, I indulge in badminton and cricket. My last trip to Kodaikanal was an amazing experience and I wish to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Thrissur,Kerala. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Marar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Malappuram, Chennai, Kozhikode, Palakkad, Ernakulam, Thrissur
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.