The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82121634 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,panikar, Thiya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent person with persistent efforts and hard-working approach towards achieving her goals. Her humble nature is admired by everyone around her. She is nurtured with a strong moral sense to choose between modern as well as traditional values. She has immense respect for the elders and love for the younger ones. On weekends, she relishes spending time with family and friends.

Her culinary skills are well-assorted and she finds pleasure in savouring diverse cuisines. Having a flair for creativity, she artistically expresses herself via paintings and drawings. She loves art and makes beautiful handicraft articles. During leisure, she likes listening to music. She has a penchant for travelling and desires to explore unseen places and picturesque locales.

She acquired her Master of Finance from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune and is working as Assistant Manager with Reserve Bank of India.

We are a close-knit family hailing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Panikar, Thiya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, West Bengal. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.