The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82089717 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was brought up in Navi Mumbai. Currently, staying in Pune for work.
Currently working at Infosys as a Technology Lead.I completed my Bachelor of engineering from Mumbai University.
My family comprises of father, mother, sister and myself. My father is a retired pharmacist, mom is a homemaker and sister is a marketing professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.