The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81878531 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,AG
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting the profile of our daughter. She is working for an MNC in Toronto and Canadian passport holder. She has grown up in Dubai, UAE and graduated in Computer Engineering from Queens University,Kingston, ON. She was a topper in her academics throughout. She is simple in nature and deep rooted in Jesus Christ. She is an active member of the local church in Toronto.
We are a born-again family from RCSC background. We (parents)are currently living in Bangalore but has strong ties back to ancestral place in Muvattupuzha, Kerala. We attend the Bethel AG church International worship center in Bangalore. We have a 2nd daughter who is a student at FIT, New York. We are looking for a born-again boy with high academic qualifications from affluent/upper middle-class family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, AG
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Bangalore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.