The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81753533 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi....
We , the parents ,are doctors working in Saudi Arabia . We belong to a prestigious Orthodox Syrian Christian family in central Travancore . Our elder son is married & both of them are working in Melbourne as software consultants and well settled .The younger son , the proposed , is also a citizen of Australia. He was born and brought up in Kerala , initial schooling was in Kerala , later in Malaysia and Australia . Now he is working in a private firm in Melbourne as TV Producer and VFX artist . Looking forward to get a God fearing loving & caring life partner for our son , willing to relocate to Melbourne .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.