The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81700808 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Akron, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple, straight, joyful person looking for a caring and simple girl. Mother is currently working as an accounts officer in Trivandrum. Father is retired as General Manager from Industries Department. Sister is married and currently settled in Malaysia. After completing Bachelors in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Cochin University of Science and Technology, I have worked with TCS and Infosys for two years each. Currently completed my Masters from Kent State university and going to pursue my PHD in Geographical Information System as a research Assistant in the same university.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Akron, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.