The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81370484 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Franche-Comte, France


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He was born and brought up in Kottayam, Kerala. After finishing his schooling at Kottayam he performed his mechanical engineering studies(B.Tech) at Saint Gits College of Engineering. Subsequently, he pursued a French post-graduation degree in automotive engineering. Consequently, he was recruited by Peugot Citroen as well as Bosch at Paris. He is currently working in Coventry for Bosch. He is a very calm, religious and caring person. He is a polyglot and speaks five(English, French, Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi) languages. His father is a doctor working for Madonna hospital at Angamaly and his mother is a former accountant. He acquired French Citizenship.




We are basically from Kottayam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Franche-Comte, France (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.