The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81366850 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am an Underwriter for one of the Big Five Canadian Banks. I moved to Canada for my undergrad and ended up staying here.

I love traveling, trying new things, and investing in experiences. I am an absolute foodie, please don't let my thin looks fool you. In my downtime, I like listening to podcasts, reading, watching a good film, or trying out a new restaurant in the city. I am a firm believer in the idea that laughter is the best medicine and I am a huge fan of stand-up comedy. My family and friends mean the world to me.

When it comes to relationships, I am not so concerned about the "form" of things as I am about their substance. In other words, I feel like a lot of people out there live for appearances. I would rather focus on avenues that make relationships more meaningful.I am looking for a meaningful connection with a genuine, intelligent person. And, a sense of humor doesn't hurt.

Wishing you the best in your search.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.