The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81302065 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair - Vaniya,Vaniya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a little difficult to describe oneself. But I will try to break it down and be as concise as possible: LIFE/CAREER SO FAR: I am basically from Tellicherry (my parents are from Tellicherry and Mahe). I have lived in multiple places over the years; Did most of my schooling in Cochin. Further completed my engineering in Pondicherry [B-Tech Electrical]. Later on, I worked for a multinational IT company for about 4 years as a senior system engineer [Bangalore]. After my stint there I did my masters in supply chain from UK, Cranfield. Currently I am working for a multinational FMCG company (AB Inbev) based out of Dubai. I manage the Analytics function in the company (its predominantly a management role which involves a fair amount of technical and project management activities) and in part time I work in research in a university here. HOBBIES & INTERESTS: I would say I did not have any ONE particular hobby throughout my life. On the contrary I have always indulged and believed in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair - Vaniya, Vaniya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.